Due to security concerns, deleting a character using the client has been disabled. To delete a character, you must log into your account via the website. The GMs are currently re-working the website to block existing security flaws. In other words, all web pages are being re-written from the ground up. This is a time consuming task. Once Cygnus finishes the account pages you’ll be able to log in and delete your character.